Nostalgia

So today I got a film back that I finished a few weeks ago. Little did I know that the first photographs would go back seven months, to when I was still in Nepal. It’s funny, because as soon as I saw those photographs, I remembered the exact moments when I took them. That’s one of the great (and worst) things about 35mm photography. Comparatively, photographs take so much longer to take. A lot more effort goes into them, et voilà, better images all round.

So here are my favourites from the Nepal selection.

20130406-222949.jpg

20130406-223000.jpg

20130406-223046.jpg

20130406-223053.jpg

Nostalgia

Leave a Reply

