Stress

20130614-072301.jpg
(Beautiful view up Wharfedale, after leaving work one night.)

Life has all of a sudden become very stressful. I’m moving house next week, and nothing has been done in preparation for that. It’s my final week of work, and I need to find a new job, so a) I’m spending all of my time writing job applications, b) I’m stressing majorly about my lack of money. Excellent. I also have my UKCAT exam in a couple of weeks, for which I feel grossly underprepared. Urgh. In addition, I seem to be currently working about 9000 hours a week. And I just feel so tired.

I go away on holiday for a month on 10 July, and before then, it’d be great if I could:
– not fail the UKCAT
– successfully move into house
– have a job lined up for when I’m back in August
– not run out of money.

Allez go.

Stress

Leave a Reply

